Listen to The Space Show on Feb 20, 2015 for Brett’s guest appearance

The Space Show logo

One of the resources I’ve mentioned in the book and on my website is The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston.  (Here is my blog post to promote his 2014 Year in Review show.)  He has produced over 1,000 shows with a tremendous number and quality of guests from many areas of the space world.

I’m excited and honored to announce that I’ll be his guest on an upcoming show: Friday, February 20th, 2015.  This show time is 9:30am-10:30am Pacific / 12:30-1:30pm Eastern.  The topic will be the book, How To Be a Rocket Scientist, including career advice and current job markets for aspiring aerospace engineers.

The Space Show logo

The Space Show logo

I realize this is during normal work hours.  But if you are able to call in or email questions during the show, we would love to hear from you.  The phone line is 1 (866) 687-7223.  The email to use is drspace@thespaceshow.com.

You’ll be able to listen to the show recording after David puts it on the web.  I’ll give another update on my website with a link when it’s available.  But I hope you’ll mark your calendars for this show and listen in for the live broadcast.  I listen to it from his website as a live stream.  You can do that here:
http://www.thespaceshow.com/

Even if you can’t listen live, you can still call in or email during this time!  Think about what questions you would like to ask me (or David) and set your calendar for Friday, February 20th at 9:30am PDT / 12:30pm EDT.

Thanks again for your interest in rocket science.  I look forward to hearing from you during the show!


About Brett Rocket Scientist

Brett creates artful work in aerospace and innovation. He is currently a project manager, author, and speaker. Sometimes he is still an engineer and music composer.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.